Company Staff

Aviation Airmotive, Inc. 14131 SW 119th Avenue, Miami, Florida 33186

Tel: 786-573-2622 Fax: 786-513-0773

Department   / Position Name Office Extension Email
       
Request for Quotes RFQ   sales@aviationairmotive.com
24 / 7 Urgent Request AOG x 307 AOG@aviationairmotive.com
       
President Stephen Sagrott x 400 steves@aviationairmotive.com
Vice President Mark Bowden x 302 markb@aviationairmotive.com
       
       
International Sales Executive Rudy Briceno x 303 rudyb@aviationairmotive.com
International Sales Executive German Castano x 304 germanc@aviationairmotive.com
China Chief Representative Amy Tian x 307 AmyT@aviationairmotive.com
Account Manager Matthew Figueroa x 309 matthewF@aviationairmotive.com
       
Shipping & Receiving Javier Tobalina x 409 shipping@aviationairmotive.com
Stores/Inventory Control Hector Lopez x 306 stores@aviationairmotive.com
Office Manager & Finance Frances Garcia x 301 fgarcia@aviationairmotive.com
Accounts Payables & Receivables Accounting   accounting@aviationairmotive.com