Company Staff

Aviation Airmotive, Inc. 14131 SW 119th Avenue, Miami, Florida 33186

Tel: 786-573-2622 Fax: 786-513-0773

Department   / Position Name Office Extension Email
Request for Quotes RFQ sales@aviationairmotive.com
24 / 7 Urgent Request AOG x 307 AOG@aviationairmotive.com
President Stephen Sagrott x 400 steves@aviationairmotive.com
Vice President & Partner Mark Bowden x 302 markb@aviationairmotive.com
International Sales Executive Rudy Briceno x 303 rudyb@aviationairmotive.com
International Sales Executive David Crespo x 304 davidc@aviationairmotive.com
Warehouse & Inventory Control Manager German Castano x 409 germanc@aviationairmotive.com
Stores Clerk Christopher DeSouza x 306 cdesouza@aviationairmotive.com
Office Manager & Finance Frances Garcia x 301 fgarcia@aviationairmotive.com
Accounts Payables & Receivables Accounting accounting@aviationairmotive.com