Company Staff

Aviation Airmotive, Inc. 14131 SW 119th Avenue, Miami, Florida 33186

Tel: 786-573-2622 Fax: 786-513-0773

Department   / Position Name Office Extension Email
Request for Quotes RFQ sales@aviationairmotive.com
24 / 7 Urgent Request AOG x 307 AOG@aviationairmotive.com
President & Partner Stephen Sagrott x 400 steves@aviationairmotive.com
Vice President & Partner Mark Bowden x 302 markb@aviationairmotive.com
International Sales Executive David A Crespo x 304 davidc@aviationairmotive.com
Quality Control Manager Rudy Briceno x 303 rudyb@aviationairmotive.com
Shipping & Receiving Miguel Ocon x 409 shipping@aviationairmotive.com
Office Manager & Finance Frances Garcia x 301 fgarcia@aviationairmotive.com
Accounts Payables & Receivables Accounting accounting@aviationairmotive.com